ADCET Alumni


To maintain a lifelong relationship with alumni through opportunities and benefits that promotes interaction and engagement with wits and facilitates their contribution to the advancement and success of the institute.


  • To strengthen the relationship between institute and alumni
  • To inspire alumni to contribute to the development of the institute and the promotion of its good name and reputation, locally and internationally
  • To strengthen ties between the institute and alumni, and encourage them to participate in the various cultural, social and scientific activities.
  • To celebrate achievements of alumni motivating the current students.


  • Connected with alumni through E-mail, SMS and social networking
  • News letter for Alumni
  • Celebrating Alumni achievements in institute campus.
  • Organizing curricullar, co-curricullor and extra curricular activities.
  • Oragnizing alumni meets.


Face-Book Group ADCET Aumni Facebook group


Our Inspiration

Shri.Annasaheb Dange
Founder Chairman Sant Dyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha, Islampur


Adv. Rajendra R Dange
Secretary Sant Dyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha, Islampur

Vice President

Prof. R. A. Kanai
Executive Director ADCET, Ashta

Founder Members

Dr. A. M. Mulla
Principal ADCET, Ashta
Dr. L. Y. Waghmode
Vice Principal (Admin.) ADCET, Ashta
Dr. N. D. Sangale
Vice Principal (Acad.) ADCET, Ashta
Mr.D.V. Adsul
Administrative Officer Contact: +91-99606 74000
Mr. Amol S. Dange
Coordinator, CSE Contact: +91-8600600800
Mr. Sachin P Patil
Coordinator, IT Contact: +91-8600600775
Suhel Shekh
Coordinator, ELE Contact: +91-9665966296
Mr. Harshad S. Daingade
Coordinator, E & TC Contact: +91-8600242464
Mr. Pratik A Patil
Coordinator, Automobile Contact: +91-7588587317
Mrs. Jyoti B. Patole
Coordinator, MECH Contact: +91-9403535767
Mrs. Vidya M. Patil
Coordinator, Civil Contact: +91-7387102650
Mr. Laxman A. Khandare
Coordinator, IT Contact: +91-7588167547
Mr.Sandeep G. Sutar
Secretary, ADCET Alumni Association Contact: +91-8600600712 E-mail :